

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 02601)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of China Pacific Insurance (Group) Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Director, Chairman KONG Qingwei

Executive Director, President FU Fan

Non-executive Directors HUANG Dinan WANG Tayu WU Junhao CHEN Ran ZHOU Donghui LIANG Hong LU Qiaoling John Robert DACEY **Independent Non-executive Directors** LIU Xiaodan

CHEN Jizhong LAM Tyng Yih, Elizabeth WOO Ka Biu, Jackson JIANG Xuping

Five Board committees have currently been established. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Strategic and Investment Decision-Making & ESG Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Risk Management and Related Party Transaction Control Committee	Technological Innovation and Consumer Rights Protection Committee
KONG Qingwei		С			
FU Fan				М	М
HUANG Dinan		М			
WANG Tayu				М	
WU Junhao	М				М
CHEN Ran					М
ZHOU Donghui	М				
LIANG Hong		М			М
LU Qiaoling		М			
John Robert DACEY			М		
LIU Xiaodan		М	С		
CHEN Jizhong			М	С	
LAM Tyng Yih, Elizabeth	С			М	
WOO Ka Biu, Jackson	М			М	
JIANG Xuping	М		М		С

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 8 April 2021